What Our Customers Are Saying About Renu

First in Class Experience

Renu prides it on giving a first in class customer service experience to every homeowner that goes solar. Our dedicated team of project coordinators assists with every step of the solar experience from start to finish. Proven quality, trusted partnership, and customer-focused solutions are the values that Renu embodies as the strongest clean energy provider in the Southeast.

We are always looking for feedback to help us grow and improve. As a valued Renu homeowner, we appreciate every testimonial that helps to spread the word about solar. Our team works hard to create positive solar experiences, and feedback like this makes it worth it. With over 800 positive reviews for solar installations, choose Renu! 

Based on 303 reviews.
Yangmee Sarian
Yangmee Sarian
2023-01-06
Didn't know what to expect with the installation and sales process and was very impressed with how it went. From the beginning of estimating cost to the follow-up after the system installed was a phenomenal experience altogether. Would highly recommend this company for any future installations.
Nicholas Parr
Nicholas Parr
2023-01-01
They were very efficient, and promptly responded to any questions or concerns I had.
Averett Tinsley
Averett Tinsley
2022-12-31
worked with them in 2020 and it was a great experience. smooth, successful, and has worked as promised.
Daniel Grassel
Daniel Grassel
2022-12-31
Excellent company to work with. They were super responsive, very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process, and did a phenomenal job getting everything installed. Highly recommend Renu!
Tyler Barnes
Tyler Barnes
2022-12-29
Renu was very professional throughout the installation of our solar panels. They are up and running, and we love them!
Brittany Huntington
Brittany Huntington
2022-12-29
Pam Hanna
Pam Hanna
2022-12-29
Renu placed 52 solar panels with a battery backup in TWO days! I still await the meter from Energy United to harness the sun and see what happens to the power bill. I will update this review, but can not state any clearer - I got 6 quotes. Renu know solar energy, asked the right questions. Hoping I am just as happy one year from now!
kanduri sreedhar
kanduri sreedhar
2022-12-29
Joseph Kohler
Joseph Kohler
2022-12-29
They do a great job
Jose Luis Cuervo (paisa26)
Jose Luis Cuervo (paisa26)
2022-12-29

Shared Solar Experiences

We’ve built a smart. reliable. solar family

Zach Mercer and the Renu team did a great job on our solar cell install. They were on time, worked like crazy, cleaned up after themselves. Truly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The array looks great on our roof. Thanks, Renu!

Jason G.

“My experience with Renu Energy Solutions was excellent! From Sales (Bill Winker), to project management (Hannah Elliott and team), to install (Zach Mercer, Josh Pennington, and teams), to billing (Tristan Herbert and Vidya Ravindran), and follow-up technical questions (with Joel Robinson and team), everyone was extremely professional and accommodating. “

BJ Z.

“Renu has performed excellently. Their various crews, installers, technical, office staff are very efficient and pleasant. I would recommend them without question.”

John W.

Why Renu

  • 300+ Google Reviews
  • North/South Carolina Installer
  • Licensed General Contractors 
  • Turn-Key Company 
  • Free Consultation

With so many incentives to save money on your solar installation, contact us today to see how much you could save with solar!

Renu has installed over 4,500 solar systems since 2010, and is an expert in the solar industry. Specializing in industry leading customer service, Renu is. a turn-key company. Whether you’re just beginning to research your solar options or you’re ready to install a system tomorrow, Renu will be your smart. reliable. solar partner from the first phone call to installation and system energization.

Get Started on Your Solar Journey...

Speak to Us Today!

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address*
I am interested in Energy Storage
Hidden
MM slash DD slash YYYY